Mitarbeiter_innen

Wilfried Kausel
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Wilfried Kausel
(Institutsleiter)
Email: kausel@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4300

Werner Goebl
Univ.-Prof. Mag.art. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.
Werner Goebl
(Institutsleiter Stellvertreter)
Email: goebl@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4311

Gregor Widholm
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Mag.art.

Gregor Widholm
(IWK Gründer)
Email: widholm@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4301

Martina Wimmer


Martina Wimmer
(Sekretariat)
Email: wimmer@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4301

Vasileios Chatziioannou
Univ.-Ass. Dr.

Vasileios Chatziioannou
Email: chatziioannou@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4313

Alex Hofmann
Univ.-Ass. PhD

Alex Hofmann
Email: hofmann-alex@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4322

Alexander Mayer
Ing. DI (FH)

Alexander Mayer
(Laborleitung)
Email: mayer@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4331

Projekt Mitarbeiter_innen

Andrea Corcuera Marruffo
M.Sc.

Andrea Corcuera Marruffo
Email: corcuera-marruffo@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4383;

Sara D'Amario

PhD M.A.

Sara D'Amario
Email: damario@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-tba

Francesc Lluís Salvadó
M.Sc.

Francesc Lluís Salvadó
Email: lluis-salvado@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4382

Montserrat Pàmies-Vilà
M.Sc.

Montserrat Pàmies-Vilà
Email: pamies-vila@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4329

Anna-Maria Niemand

M.A.

Anna-Maria Niemand
Email: niemand@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-tba

Elke Schrittesser
Mag.rer.soc.oec. MBA

Elke Schrittesser
Email: schrittesser@mdw.ac.at

Sara Cristina Sousa
M.Sc.

Sara Cristina Sousa
Email: sousa@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4380

David M. Weigl

PhD M.Sc.

David M. Weigl
Email: weigl@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4312

Forschungspartnerin

Laura Bishop

PhD M.Sc.

Laura Bishop
(Forschungspartner in FWF-Projekt Zusammenheit)
RITMO, Universität Oslo, Norwegen