Kontakt

Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
A-1030 Wien    
1. Stock, Raum  AW B0159  

Contact

Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
A-1030 Vienna
1st floor, Room AW B0159

Team

Leitung Philipp Preimesberger
+43 1 71155 - 6220 preimesberger@mdw.ac.at
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Instrumentenverwaltung Marinko Quiroga (interimistisch)  
oi-instrumentenverwaltung@mdw.ac.at n.n.
+43 1 71155 - 6221    
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Administration Anita Marić  
LV Orchester maric@mdw.ac.at  
Saaldisposition (Orchesterstudio C0113) +43 664 8414 332  
lvorchester@mdw.ac.at    
+43 1 71155 - 6223    
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  
Webern Symphonie Orchester Mag. Angelika Dorfer

Stv. Leitung

dorfer@mdw.ac.at
wso@mdw.ac.at  
+43 1 71155 - 6226    
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Webern Kammerphilharmonie Anna Doblhofer BA BA MA
kammerphilharmonie@mdw.ac.at doblhofer@mdw.at.at

+43 1 71155 - 6224

 

 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  
Pro Arte Orchester Philipp Preimesberger  
pro-arte-neu@mdw.ac.at preimesberger@mdw.ac.at  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Orchesterwart_innen Leo Weber
+43 1 71155 - 6222 weber@mdw.ac.at
     
  Christoph Gorka
  gorka@mdw.ac.at
   
  Peter Stenzel  
  stenzel@mdw.ac.at  
   
  Anita Marić
  maric@mdw.ac.at