Mitglieder

 

José Quiroga

BR-Vorsitzender

Tel: +43 1 71155-6720
quiroga-j@mdw.ac.at

 

Brigittte Rechberger

1. Stv. BR-Vorsitzende

Tel: +43 1 71155-6211
rechberger@mdw.ac.at

 

 

Nikoleta Hauser

2. Stv. BR-Vorsitzende

Tel: +43 1 71155-7324
hauser-n@mdw.ac.at

 

 

Calon Danner

Schriftführer

Tel: +43 1 71155-6829
danner@mdw.ac.at

 

Gerald Heuschmidt

Tel: +43 1 71155-2913
heuschmidt@mdw.ac.at

 

 

Barbara Kremser

Tel: +43 1 71155-3412
kremser@mdw.ac.at

 

 

Erwin Strouhal

Tel: +43 1 71155-6510
strouhal@mdw.ac.at