Personen

 

Studiendirektor:

Stephanides Michael,

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.art. Mag.iur. Dr.phil.                                        

studiendirektor@mdw.ac.at

stephanides@mdw.ac.at

Telefon: +43 (1) 71155 - 2014

   
 stellvertretender Studiendirektor:

Gerold Gruber,

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.hc.

 

studiendirektor@mdw.ac.at

gruber-g@mdw.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 71155 - 3510

   

Team des Büros des Studiendirektors:                           

Anne-Kristin Fischer, Dr.iur. LL.M.

studiendirektorsbuero@mdw.ac.at

fischer-a@mdw.ac.at

Telefon: +43 (1) 71155 - 2010

 

Eva Seisenbacher (vorm.Pfisterer), Mag.a iur.

derzeit karenziert

studiendirektorsbuero@mdw.ac.at

seisenbacher@mdw.ac.at

 

Diana Györik

studiendirektorsbuero@mdw.ac.at

gyoerik@mdw.ac.at

Telefon: +43 (1) 71155 - 2011

 

Agnes Aurelia Drozdz

studiendirektorsbuero@mdw.ac.at

drozdz@mdw.ac.at

Telefon: +43 (1) 71155 - 2012

   
Adresse:

Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
A-1030 Wien

Pop - Haus
1. Stock, Zimmer F 0106

Fax: +43 (1) 71155 - 2019