Leadership

 

o.Univ.-Prof. Margit Klaushofer

Director of the Department

Ordinaria for Voice

Member of the Senate at the mdw

+43 (1) 71155 2700
klaushofer@mdw.ac.at

 

Univ.-Prof. Florian Boesch

Deputy Director of the Department

Ordinarius for Art Song and Oratorio

Substitute Member of the committee for
studies in the

rage of the Vocal Studies
and Music Theatre

boesch@mdw.ac.at

 

SL Jürgen Tauber

Deputy Director of the Department

Leader of the committee for studies
in the rage of the
Vocal Studies and Music Theatre

tauber@mdw.ac.at

     
Artistic Administration

Robert Simma
Leiter des künstlerischen Betriebsbüros
+43 (1) 71155 2712
simma@mdw.ac.at
     

Kerstin Ziegler

Department Secretary

+43 (1) 711 55 2701

ziegler-k@mdw.ac.at

 

Secretariat

Dorothea Lippert

Department Secretary

+43 (1) 711 55 2702

lippert@mdw.ac.at

     

Doris Baumkirchner

Librarian

+43 (1) 711 55 2710

baumkirchner@mdw.ac.at

 

Libary

Walter Fuchs               

Librarian

+43 (1) 711 55 2710

fuchs-w@mdw.ac.at

     
  Requisite Administration

Anita Spanring
+43 (1) 711 55  8612
spanring@mdw.ac.at