Kontakt

 

Betriebsratsbüro, Raum: U HP 16 

(Eingang Ungargasse 14, Hochpaterre)

Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
1030 Wien

Tel.:  711 55/ 8220
betriebsrat-verwaltung@mdw.ac.at

 

 

Mitglieder

 

Brigitte Rechberger (Vorsitzende)

711 55/6211 rechberger@mdw.ac.at

Erwin Strouhal (Stellvertreter)

711 55/6510 strouhal@mdw.ac.at

José Quiroga (Stellvertreter)

711 55/6720 quiroga-j@mdw.ac.at 

Nikoleta Hauser

711 55/7324 hauser-n@mdw.ac.at
Gerald Heuschmidt 711 55/2913 heuschmidt@mdw.ac.at
Jutta Kornfeld  711 55/3001 kornfeld@mdw.ac.at
Barbara Kremser 711 55/3412 kremser@mdw.ac.at